Posted by: paddle4mentawais | December 4, 2010

More plans?

More on that later.

I forgot to mention that one of my experiments with the Paddle was to see how much my weight changed, before and after. I started on 98.2kg. During the Paddle I consumed 6l of water, 990ml of Pocari Sweat, two chicken, avocado and cheese sandwiches. After the Paddle I had two 33oml beverages and a serve of fish and chips. I probably had a few more drinks of water before weighing myself again to record 95.7kg. Most of that is now back…

I have come up with some more plans to keep rolling along. I’ll have to check a few things first, however it will probably involve paddling around something…

Thanks for checking out the blog and hopefully donating to a good cause. (Please let me know if you do donate so I can keep tabs on our target. Thanks).

Leave a Reply

Categories

